cheap oakleys outlet cheap fake watch sale cheap gucci replica cheap gucci replica replica gucci cheap nfl jerseys wholesale nfl jerseys Wholesale Jerseys From China wholesale nfl jerseys Karnataka Muslims » JIH Karnataka Elects 10 Members to Central House of Representatives

Share |

JIH Karnataka Elects 10 Members to Central House of Representatives

Bangalore: Jamaat-e-Islami Hind, (JIH) Karnataka elected 10 members for the Markazi Majlis-e-Numayeendagaan—“Central House of Representatives.”  The members declared elected today for the ensuing term 2011 to 2015 are as follows:

1.       Mr. Muhammad Abdulla Javeed
2.       Mr. Muhammad Atharulla Shariff
3.       Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Khan
4.       Mr. S. Ameenul Hasan
5.       Mr. Shahid Memon
6.       Mr. Liyakath Ahmed Mulla
7.       Mr. Syed Abdul Haseeb
8.       Mr. Yusuf Kanni
9.       Mrs. Amatur Razzak
10.    Mrs. Shahnaz Batool

The Jamaat had reserved two seats for women candidates for this election. The Central House of Representatives is the supreme body of the Jamaat which elects Ameer-e-Jamaat (JIH President) and “Central Advisory Council”—Markazi Majlis-e-Shoora. It also has the powers to approve any amendments to the constitution of Jamaat. Each state elects its representatives according to the number of Jamaat members in that state. Karnataka has provision to elect 10 members.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


replica oakleys fake oakleys cheap oakleys fake oakleys replica oakleys fake oakleys fake oakleys fake oakleys replica oakleys wholesale jerseys shop